Hillel's Leadership Circle

The Leadership Circle supports the UA Hillel's 5 focus areas:
             To inspire Jewish students to make an enduring commitment to Jewish Life.
             To create the next cadre of Jewish Leaders.
             To foster a stronger relationship and connection to Israel.
             To continue to remember the Holocaust.
             To engage in dialogue with all segments of Hillel's community.         

Hillel gratefully acknowledges the following contributors for their part in supporting Hillel in this mission:
               Alice and Paul Baker
               Briskin-Harelson Family
               Paulette and Joe Gootter
Lynda and Mark Hanna
               Deb and John Judin
               Bettina and Ken Plevan
               Shelley Pozez
Thomas Sayler-Brown and John Linden              

If you would like information about joining the Leadership Circle, please contact Executive Director, Michelle Blumenberg at 520-624-6561 ext. 7122 or mblumenb@email.arizona.edu.




Sorry the Calendar feed is currently unavailable. View full calendar directly.

Contact us or call 520.624.6561
University of Arizona Hillel
1245 E. 2nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85719

Jewish Community Foundation of Southern Arizona logo.

Share This

Email this page.Google + share.facebook share.twitter-48-color.

© 2014 Hillel